Skip to content

Californ.I.A.

December 22, 2009

Proenza Schouler’s S/S 2010 show spoke to me. It took me back to the time I dreamt of hanging out at the Peach Pit & crushing those dirtbags from Valley (I know- different show). Essentially, it reminded me of how cool California life would be. or could be. Then the harsh reality of graphic tees & terry cloth tube dresses hit me. & New York won.

Proenza Schouler Spring 2010 Ready-to-WearProenza Schouler Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

