Skip to content

Hello world!

June 22, 2009

Hey Dads. Please bare with me while I find my groove blogging.. ¬†wish I could scream “TECH SUPPORT!!!” (a la Tom Cruise in “Vanilla Sky”) & have someone swoop in to help, but..

It all started with wanting to add a bit of color to my already heavily gem’ed out wristage- but with every new bracelet breeds new ideas for other styles. So I’m taking things one day at a time, & one order at a time & we’ll see what comes of it all.¬†

I started by just making pieces for myself. But other people seem to be liking them, too. So that’s awesome.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

